5840
5,840 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 5 × 73
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 73)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5840 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5840
  • Cardinal: 5840 can be written as Five thousand, eight hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.84 × 103
Factors of 5840
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5840 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5840/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5840 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5840/
Keywords: Divisors of 5840, math, Factors of 5840, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5840, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, eight hundred forty.